Spanish and Portuguese dystopian thriller

Spanish and Portuguese dystopian thriller

Psychological dystopian novel, The Phoenix Project, has now been released in Spanish and Portuguese.

KINDLE BOOK REVIEW – WINNER, BEST SCIENCE FICTION NOVEL

In a world that has descended into chaos, Raven Kennedy becomes a part of the Phoenix Project. Across the country, prison inmates fight to the death while the nation cheers them on. 

While struggling with his past, Raven faces the prison’s most ruthless killing machines. With the real war raging inside him, Raven fights for redemption.

But can he survive long enough to unravel the anger and regret that shackle him – and find the forgiveness he seeks?

★★★★★ – “With its break-neck action and engaging relationships, this is a sure winner for fans of Fight Club and Hunger Games.” 

★★★★★ – “A gripping tale of a dystopian society.”

The Phoenix Project dystopian thriller in Spanish and Portuguese

Buy here in Spanish

Buy here in Portuguese

Spanish, Portuguese, Italian fantasy books DM Cain

Spanish, Italian and Portuguese fantasy books

Epic, immersive fantasy novel, A Chronicle of Chaos, has now been released in Spanish, Italian and Portuguese.

Spanish Portuguese and Italian fantasy books by D.M. Cain

Bound by fate. Severed by blood.

In a realm ravaged by war, The Brotherhood of Shadow and The Children of Light will stop at nothing to destroy each other.

The warrior known as Chaos fights in the name of honor and glory. Arrogant and headstrong, he considers himself the strongest in the land, until fate puts him at the mercy of the demon Anathema.

The two strike up an intense rivalry, but their obsession to defeat one another only leads them closer together.

When the forces of Light and Darkness collide, where will their loyalties lie?

★★★★★ – “Outstanding. Strongly recommended to anyone who likes young adult fantasy.”

★★★★★ – “A unique and different approach to the old themes of angels and demons.”

★★★★★ – “Fantasy world, demons, angels, complex moral dilemmas. I’m sold.”

★★★★★ – “Amazing and entertaining, this book explores many themes and delves deep into the question of what is right.”

★★★★★ – “I was captivated as the story unfolded. Battles, adventures and feelings of being an outcast intermingled with love and affection. A must-read for fantasy fans.”

★★★★★ – “A heartrending tale of brutality, love, compassion and destiny.”

Spanish Portuguese and Italian fantasy books by D.M. Cain

Buy here in Spanish

Buy here in Italian

Buy here in Portuguese


RELATED LINKS:

A unique immersive fantasy series

The shield on the series books

10 immersive fantasy series to check out

Worldbuilding – Meraxor

The Light and Shadow Chronicles