Spanish and Portuguese dystopian thriller

Spanish and Portuguese dystopian thriller

Psychological dystopian novel, The Phoenix Project, has now been released in Spanish and Portuguese.

KINDLE BOOK REVIEW – WINNER, BEST SCIENCE FICTION NOVEL

In a world that has descended into chaos, Raven Kennedy becomes a part of the Phoenix Project. Across the country, prison inmates fight to the death while the nation cheers them on. 

While struggling with his past, Raven faces the prison’s most ruthless killing machines. With the real war raging inside him, Raven fights for redemption.

But can he survive long enough to unravel the anger and regret that shackle him – and find the forgiveness he seeks?

★★★★★ – “With its break-neck action and engaging relationships, this is a sure winner for fans of Fight Club and Hunger Games.” 

★★★★★ – “A gripping tale of a dystopian society.”

The Phoenix Project dystopian thriller in Spanish and Portuguese

Buy here in Spanish

Buy here in Portuguese